Contact Us 

Senior PastorThomas Clayton    tlclayton01@comcast.net
 
Office Administrator Terry Clayton  terryc@worldharvestcc.net
 
Administrative Assistant Rachael Deas  rachaeld@worldharvestcc.net
 
Ushers Oscar & Laura Hernandez  oscarh@worldharvestcc.net
 
Follow-UpMicheal & Stacey Scott  michaels@worldharvestcc.net
 
Outreach Marlon & Antionette Smalls  marlons@worldharvestcc.net
 
Children Ministries –  Jim & Janet Jacks  jamesj@worldharvestcc.net
 
Youth Pastor David & Crystal Hutchinson  davidh@worldharvestcc.net
 
Worship Directors – Rachael Deas  rachaeld@worldharvestcc.net
 
Technical Arts Director – Nathaniel Deas  nathanield@worldharvestcc.net
 
 
Charleston Campus
 
 
 
SERVICE TIMES
Sundays @ 10:00am 
Wednesday @ 7:30pm
 
ADDRESS  
3441 W. Montague Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29418
 
PHONE  
(843) 554-7960
 
FAX  
(843) 554-5518 
Hampton Campus
 
SERVICE TIMES 
Sunday @ 10:00am 
Wednesday @ 7:30pm
 
ADDRESS  
906 3rd Street NE
Hampton, SC  29924
 
PHONE 
(843) 514-4211