Senior Pastor – Thomas Clayton – tlclayton@worldharvestcc.net
 
Office Administrator – Terry Clayton – terryc@worldharvestcc.net
 
Administrative Assistant – Rachael Deas – rachaeld@worldharvestcc.net
 
Ushers  – Oscar & Laura Hernandez – oscarh@worldharvestcc.net
 
Follow-Up – Micheal & Stacey Scott – michaels@worldharvestcc.net
 
Outreach – Marlon & Antionette Smalls – marlons@worldharvestcc.net
 
Children Ministries –  Jim & Janet Jacks – jamesj@worldharvestcc.net
 
Youth Pastor – David & Crystal Hutchinson – davidh@worldharvestcc.net
 
Worship Directors Nathaniel & Rachael Deas – nathanield@worldharvestcc.net or rachaeld@worldharvestcc.net
 
 
 
Charleston Campus
 
 
 
Service Times: Sundays @  10a and Wed @ 7:30p
ADDRESS:  3441 W. Montague Ave.
                  North Charleston, SC  29418
 
PHONE:  (843) 554-7960
FAX:  (843) 554-5518 
Hampton Campus
 
Service Times:  Sunday @ 2:20p & Wed @ 7:30p
Address:  906 3rd Street
                 NE Hampton, SC  29924
 
PHONE:  (843) 554-7960
FAX:  (843) 554-5518